Cardi B // Invasion of Privacy - vinylmnky


Cardi B // Invasion of Privacy

Warner Music Group

Notify me when this product is available:


Vinyl LP pressing includes digital download. Invasion of Privacy is the Billboard 200 topping, double platinum full-length debut album from history-making hip-hop phenomenon Cardi B. The record breaking release was heralded by the now 5x platinum, twice Grammy-nominated breakout hit "Bodak Yellow" and follow-ups "Bartier Cardi" feat. 21 Savage, "Be Careful," "I Like It" with Bad Bunny and J Balvin and "Ring" feat. Kehlani. Comprised of a contagious mix of street rap, Latin music and R&B buoyed by a stack of famous guest artists like Migos, Chance the Rapper, YG and SZA, the self-made 25-year old Bronx native not only asserts herself as a force to be reckoned with here but proves she's a perfectly timed modern pop star with staying power in the process.

Track Listing

  1. Get Up 10
  2. Drip
  3. Bickenhead
  4. Bodak Yellow
  5. Be Careful
  6. Best Life
  7. I Like It
  8. Ring
  9. Money Bag
  10. Bartier Cardi
  11. She Bad
  12. Thru Your Phone
  13. I Do

Release Date: 12/7/2018

Category: Album, Cardi B, Hip Hop

Frame your vinyl