Carly Pearce // 29: Written In Stone

Sale price$ 21.99
Sold out


Written in the wake of her divorce from another country artist, Carly Pearce’s seven-track EP 29 was released to significant critical and commercial acclaim, notching a coveted 2021 CMA Album of the Year nomination and likely contributing to her June 2021 induction into the Grand Ole Opry. With 29: Written in Stone, Pearce expands the project’s scope, retaining the heartbreak and honesty that made it so beloved while also sharing some of the wisdom and strength she’s gleaned by living and surviving those very stories. 


Release Date:  2/18/2022

Track Listing
  1. Diamondback
  2. What He Didn't Do
  3. Easy Going
  4. Dear Miss Loretta (Feat. Patty Loveless)
  5. Next Girl
  6. Should've Known Better
  7. 29
  8. Never Wanted To Be That Girl
  9. Your Drinkin', My Problem
  10. Liability
  11. Messy
  12. Show Me Around
  13. Day One
  14. All The Whiskey In The World
  15. Mean It This Time

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO