Cat Stevens // Harold and Maude (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Sale price$ 31.99


Yusuf / Cat Stevens has announced a 50th anniversary reissue of his original soundtrack for the 1971 Hal Ashby film Harold and Maude. The LP features Stevens’ nine original songs, as well as dialogue and instrumental music from the film. It’s due out February 11. 

Release Date:  2/11/2022

Track Listing
  1. Morning Had Broken
  2. Wild World
  3. I Think I See the Light
  4. I Wish, I Wish
  5. Trouble
  6. Father and Son
  7. Miles From Nowhere
  8. Lilywhite
  9. Where Do the Children Play
  10. On The Road To Find Out
  11. Lady D'Adbanville
  12. Tea for the Tillerman

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO