Chamber // Cost Of Sacrifice - vinylmnky


Chamber // Cost Of Sacrifice

The Orchard


Colored Vinyl, Red, Black, Indie Exclusive

Release Date:  10/23/2020

Track Listing
  1. Fracture
  2. Scars in Complex Patterns
  3. Paranoia Bleeds
  4. Visions of Hostility
  5. Impulse
  6. In Cleansing Fire
  7. Numb (Transfuse)
  8. The Edge of Every Lie
  9. Disassemble Reassemble
  10. Cost of Sacrifice

Category: Album, Chamber, Rock

Frame your vinyl

Give the gift of new music.

Shop All Gift Memberships