Chelsea Cutler // When I Close My Eyes - Vinylmnky


Chelsea Cutler // When I Close My Eyes


Notify me when this product is available:


Platinum-certified singer, songwriter, and producer Chelsea Cutler presents her sophomore album, When I Close My Eyes. Released in 2021, this exciting new chapter follows her critically acclaimed 2020 debut, How To Be Human, and double EPs with Jeremy Zucker for brent (2019) and brent ii (2021). Deluxe Edition Clear 2 LP.


Release Date:  7/15/2022

Track Listing
  1. Forever
  2. Calling All Angels
  3. Easy
  4. Devil On My Shoulder
  5. When I Close My Eyes
  6. Walking Away
  7. Without You
  8. Someone Else's Heaven
  9. Under
  10. Red Flags
  11. You Can Have It
  12. If I Hadn't Met You
  13. You're Gonna Miss This
  14. the lifeboat's empty!
  15. What Everybody Wants
  16. Marlboro Lights

    Category: Album, Chelsea Cutler, Pop