Childish Gambino // "Awaken, My Love!" - vinylmnky

Childish Gambino // "Awaken, My Love!"


Notify me when this product is available:


Grammy winning album from Childish Gambino.  

Track Listing

  1. Me and Your Mama
  2. Have Some Love
  3. Boogieman
  4. Zombies
  5. Riot
  6. Redbone
  7. California
  8. Terrified
  9. Baby Boy
  10. The Night Me and Your Mama Met
  11. Stand Tall

Release Date: 11/10/2017

Category: Album, Childish Gambino, Hip Hop

Frame your vinyl