Christine McVie // Songbird (A Solo Collection) - Vinylmnky


Christine McVie // Songbird (A Solo Collection)



First ever compilation from rock & roll hall of famer highlights songs from her solo career, newly remastered by Glyn Johns, along with two unreleased studio recordings. Also includes new orchestral version of Fleetwood Mac classic "Songbird"


Release Date:  6/24/2022

Track Listing
  1. Friend (Remix)
  2. Sweet Revenge (Remix)
  3. The Challenge (Remix)
  4. Northern Star (Remix)
  5. Ask Anybody (Remix)
  6. Slow Down
  7. Easy Come, Easy Go (Remix)
  8. Givin' It Back (Remix)
  9. All You Gotta Do
  10. Songbird (Orchestral Version)

    Category: Album, Christine McVie, Rock