CHVRCHES // Bones of What You Believe - Vinylmnky


CHVRCHES // Bones of What You Believe



Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 debut studio album from the Scottish Electro-pop band from Glasgow. The group consists of Lauren Mayberry (main vocals, occasionally synthesizers), Iain Cook (synthesizers, vocals), and Martin Doherty (synthesizers, vocals).


Track Listing

  1. The Mother We Share
  2. We Sink
  3. Gun
  4. Tether
  5. Lies
  6. Under the Tide
  7. Recover
  8. Night Sky
  9. Science/Visions
  10. Lungs
  11. By the Throat
  12. You Caught the Light

Release Date: 9/24/2013

Category: Album, CHVRCHES, Electronic, Pop