Claud // Supermodels

Sale price$ 24.99

Release Date:  7/14/2023


Claud has announced their sophomore album, Supermodels, via Phoebe Bridgers’ Saddest Factory Records. They began writing it after the release of their 2021 debut Super Monster, and in the wake of loss. The album was written primarily in their apartment on an acoustic guitar and a poorly-tuned second-hand upright piano.

Track Listing
  1. Crumbs
  2. Dirt
  3. A Good Thing
  4. Every F***ing Time
  5. Wet
  6. Glass Wall
  7. It's Not About You
  8. Paul Rudd
  9. The Moving on
  10. Climbing Trees
  11. Spare Tire
  12. All Over
  13. Screwdriver

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO