Coldplay // Parachutes (Yellow Vinyl) - vinylmnky


Coldplay // Parachutes (Yellow Vinyl)


Notify me when this product is available:


180-gram yellow vinyl LP pressing of the British band's critically acclaimed 2000 debut album produced by Ken Nelson (Badly Drawn Boy, Gomez, Kings of Convenience) with the band. It yielded four singles "Shiver", "Trouble", "Don't Panic" & their breakthrough smash hit "Yellow" which remains one of the group's most popular songs.

Track Listing

  1. Don't Panic
  2. Shiver
  3. Spies
  4. Sparks
  5. Yellow
  6. Trouble
  7. Parachutes
  8. High Speed
  9. We Never Change
  10. Everything's Not Lost

Release Date: 11/20/2020

Category: Album, Coldplay, Halloween, Pop

Frame your vinyl