Collin Raye // Everlasting (Gold Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


Collin Raye // Everlasting (Gold Vinyl)



Superstar country icon Collin Raye presents this beautiful and moving collection of premiere ballads and tear-jerking classics! Raye's superb voice lends breathtaking emotion to such powerful songs as Dan Fogelberg's classic "Same Old Lang Syne," Phil Collins' "Against All Odds," Bryan Adams' "(Everything I Do) I Do It For You" and a whole lot more! First time available on vinyl!


Release Date:  7/8/2022

Track Listing
  1. Divine Everlasting Love
  2. Say Hello to Heaven
  3. How Deep Is Your Love
  4. (Everything I Do) I Do It for You
  5. Against All Odds
  6. If
  7. We're All ALone
  8. She's Got a Way
  9. Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word
  10. How Am I Supposed to Live Without You
  11. Same Old Lang Syne

    Category: Album, Collin Raye, Country/Folk