Common // A Beautiful Revolution Pt. 2 (Neon Yellow) - Vinylmnky


Common // A Beautiful Revolution Pt. 2 (Neon Yellow)

Loma Vista


A Beautiful Revolution Pt. 2 is the continuation of Common's movement music. Common said "something kept telling me to focus on the good and the things I wanted to see in the world. Music is one of the things that gives me hope and happiness." Pt. 1's message lead with love and positivity through difficult times: a pandemic, racial and social justice protests, and a polarizing election. Pt. 2 recognizes there is much work to be done while acknowledging progress and starting to live our dreams.
Neon Yellow LP. Limited to first pressing.

Release Date:  12/10/2021

Track Listing
  1. Intro (Push Out The Noise)
  2. A Beautiful Chicago Kid
  3. When We Move
  4. Set It Free
  5. Majesty (Where We Gonna Take It)
  6. Poetry
  7. Saving Grace
  8. Star Of The Gang
  9. Imagine
  10. Get It Right
  11. OUTRO (Exclamation Point)

                                            Category: Album, Common, Hip Hop