Conan Gray // Sunset Season EP (Sea Glass/White Marble) - Vinylmnky


Conan Gray // Sunset Season EP (Sea Glass/White Marble)


Notify me when this product is available:


Limited ten-inch vinyl pressing. Debut EP from the 19-year-old bedroom pop singer-songwriter Conan Gray. Gray preceded the release with a pair of essential anthems, "Generation Why" and "Crush Culture." "Generation Why" has nearly 5 million combined Spotify and YouTube/VEVO streams. In addition, recent single "Crush Culture" has quickly surpassed nearly 1.5 million Spotify streams, while the captivating narrative music video generated 1.5 million YouTube/VEVO views and counting. Additionally, the EP boasts the divinely catchy "Greek God," soft soliloquy to his tiny Texas hometown "Idle Town" and soulful favorite Lookalike." Armed with nothing more than Garageband and a cheap microphone taped to a lamp, Conan Gray rose out of the small-town community of Georgetown, TX to widespread fan praise in 2017.

Release Date:  2/26/2021

Track Listing
  1. Idle Town

  2. Generation Why

  3. Crush Culture

  4. Greek God

  5. Lookalike

    Category: Album, Conan Gray, Pop