Brand New // The Devil & God Are Raging Inside Me - Vinylmnky


Brand New // The Devil & God Are Raging Inside Me

Brand New

Notify me when this product is available:


The Devil and God Are Raging Inside Me is the third studio album by Brand New. It was recorded from 2005 to 2006 in studios in Long Island and Massachusetts with producer Mike Sapone, and released on November 21, 2006 through Interscope Records, making it their major label debut. Two singles from the album were released: "Sowing Season" and "Jesus Christ". The album peaked at #31 on the Billboard 200, becoming the band's highest-charting record at the time of it's release. Double vinyl LP pressing. 


Release Date:  11/19/2021

Track Listing
  1. Sowing Season (Yeah)
  2. Millstone
  3. Jesus Christ
  4. Degausser
  5. Limousine
  6. You Won't Know
  7. Welcome To Bangkok
  8. Not The Sun
  9. Luca
  10. Untitled
  11. Archers
  12. Handcuffs

    Category: Album, Brand New, Rock