Cuco // Fantasy Gateway (Sea Blue Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


Cuco // Fantasy Gateway (Sea Blue Vinyl)



Fantasy Gateway opens a new chapter for Cuco over the course of 12 songs which includes new single “Caution.” The sophomore album also contains features from Kacey Musgraves, Adriel Favela, DannyLux and Bratty.

Release Date:  7/22/2022

Track Listing
  1. Heaven Is Lucid Dreaming
  2. Caution
  3. Aura
  4. Paraphonic
  5. Artificial Intelligence 
  6. Fin Del Munda (Feat. Bratty)
  7. Time Machine
  8. When The Day Come To An End
  9. Sitting In The Corner (Feat. Kacey Musgraves & Adriel Favela)
  10. Foolish
  11. Sweet Dissociation
  12. Decir Adios (Feat. DannyLux)

Category: Album, Alternative, Cuco