Currents // Place I Feel Safest (Clear Double LP Vinyl with Red & Black Splatter) - vinylmnky


Currents // The Place I Feel Safest

Sharptone Records


(Clear Double LP Vinyl with Red & Black Splatter, Gatefold LP Jacket)) CURRENTS is the new standard for death-infused metalcore. This is emotionally fraught and impossibly angry music soaked in cold, depressive atmosphere. CURRENTS explore the forbidden realms of a tortured psyche, searching for meaning amidst uncertain chaos and venom. Heartache, physical abuse, abandonment, trauma -no dark emotion is spared examination.

Release Date:  8/28/2020

Track Listing


  1.  Apnea
  2. Tremor
  3. Night Terrors
  4. Delusion
  5. Withered
  6. Dreamer
  7. Forget Me
  8. The Place I Feel Safest
  9. Silence
  10. Best Memory
  11. Another Life
  12. I'm Not Waiting 
  13. Shattered

Category: Album, Currents, Rock

Frame your vinyl

Never miss a beat.

Get updates on new vinyl releases, pre-orders, New Music Friday, and more!