DaBaby // Blame It On Baby - Vinylmnky


DaBaby // Blame It On Baby



The deluxe version LP of DaBaby's album, BLAME IT ON BABY, now available on vinyl. The revamped, deluxe edition consists of ten new tracks, including new single "PEEPHOLE" and the Black Lives Matter remix of "ROCKSTAR," which was released on June 12th amidst worldwide protests. Double LP Set.

Release Date:  11/20/2020

Track Listing
  1. Billboard Baby
  2. Practice
  3. Peep Hole
  4. Blind
  5. No Dribble
  6. Go
  7. Trouble
  8. Call It Even
  9. TLC
  10. Go First
  11. Can't Stop
  12. Pick Up
  13. Lightskin SH*T
  14. Talk About It
  15. Sad SH*T
  16. Find My Way
  17. Rockstar
  18. Jump
  19. Champion
  20. Drop
  21. Blame It on Baby
  22. Nasty
  23. Amazing Grace
  24. Rockstar [BLM Remix]

    Category: Album, DaBaby, Hip Hop