Daft Punk // Random Access Memories - vinylmnky


Daft Punk // Random Access Memories


Notify me when this product is available:


Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing includes download. 2013 album from the beloved Electronic French duo, their first proper studio album in eight years. In their 20-year history, Daft Punk have redefined Electronic music, pioneered the live dance concert experience and shaped Pop culture. Random Access Memories is Daft Punk's follow up to Human After All (2005). Random Access Memories is their most ambitious and epic release to date comprising 13 tracks and over 75 minutes long.


Track Listing

  1. Giving Life Back to Music
  2. The Game of Love
  3. Giorgio by Moroder
  4. Within
  5. Instant Crush
  6. Lose Yourself to Dance
  7. Touch
  8. Get Lucky
  9. Beyond
  10. Motherboard
  11. Fragments of Time
  12. Doin' It Right
  13. Contact

Release Date:  5/21/2013

Category: Album, Daft Punk, Electronic, Pop

Frame your vinyl

Stack up your Tribe Points and Save

Sign into your account to start earning!