Daniel Rossen // You Belong There - Vinylmnky


Daniel Rossen // You Belong There

Warp Records


Vinyl LP pressing. Debut solo album from Daniel Rossen, a key songwriter, multi-instrumentalist and lead voice of bands Grizzly Bear and Department of Eagles.


Release Date:  4/8/2022

Track Listing
  1. It's a Passage
  2. Shadow in the Frame
  3. You Belong There
  4. Unpeopled Space
  5. Celia
  6. Tangle
  7. I'll Wait For Your Visit
  8. Keeper and Kin
  9. The Last One
  10. Repeat the Pattern

    Category: Album, Daniel Rossen, Rock