Danzig // Danzig 5 Blackacidevil (Black & White Haze Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


Danzig // Danzig 5 Blackacidevil (Black & White Haze Vinyl)



Originally released in 1996, this album is widely regarded as Danzig's boldest move yet, making a deliberate stylistic shift by incorporating elements of industrial and dark electronic music! The album features an all-new supporting cast behind powerhouse vocalist and leader Glenn Danzig including future QOTSA drummer Joey Castillo, keyboardist Joseph Bishara, and contributions from Alice In Chains' Jerry Cantrell on three of the tracks!


Release Date:  2/4/2022

Track Listing
  1. 7th House
  2. Blackacidevil
  3. See All You Were
  4. Sacrifice
  5. Hint of Her Blood
  6. Serpentia
  7. Come to Silver
  8. Hand of Doom: Version
  9. Power of Darkness
  10. Ashes

    Category: Album, Danzig, Heavy Metal