Dave // We're All Alone In This Together - Vinylmnky


Dave // We're All Alone In This Together



We're All Alone in This Together was executive produced by Kyle Evans and Dave himself, with additional production from James Blake and Joe Reeves. The album follows the themes of loneliness and mental health, as well as social commentary on the conditions faced by young black people in society.

Release Date:  6/24/2022

Track Listing
  1. We're All Alone
  2. Verdansk
  3. Clash
  4. In The Fire
  5. Three Rivers
  6. System
  7. Lazarus
  8. Law Of Attraction
  9. Both Sides Of A Smile
  10. Twenty To One
  11. Heart Attack
  12. Survivor's Guilt

    Category: Album, Dave, Rap