David Bowie // Diamond Dogs - Vinylmnky


David Bowie // Diamond Dogs

Warner Music Group


Diamond Dogs is the eighth studio album from David Bowie.

Track Listing

  1. Future Legend
  2. Diamond Dogs
  3. Sweet Thing
  4. Candidate
  5. Sweet Thing (Reprise)
  6. Rebel Rebel
  7. Rock 'n' Roll with Me
  8. We Are The Dead
  9. 1984
  10. Big Brother
  11. Chant of the Ever Circling Skeletal Family

Release Date: 5/24/2019

Category: Album, David Bowie, Pop, Rock

Frame your vinyl