David Bowie // Live Los Angeles 1974 (White Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


David Bowie // Live Los Angeles 1974 (White Vinyl)



Come out of the garden, baby , and revel in the sounds of David Bowie s spectacular Diamond Dogs Tour. First broadcast live by KMET radio station, Bowie s gig at the Universal Amphitheater in Los Angeles, 5 September 1974 featured an extraordinary set list showcasing work from several key Bowie albums including Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders from Mars, Aladdin Sane, Hunky Dory, and of course, Diamond Dogs. One of the most expensive tours in popular music history, the tour and the album helped the star to crack the North American market.


Release Date:  2/25/2022

Track Listing

  1. Introduction (Live)
  2. 1984  (Live)
  3. Rebel Rebel  (Live)
  4. Moonage Daydream  (Live)
  5. Sweet Thing / Candidate / Sweet Thing (Reprise)  (Live)
  6. Changes  (Live)
  7. Suffragette City  (Live)
  8. Aladdin Sane  (Live)
  9. All the Young Dudes  (Live)
  10. Cracked Actor  (Live)
  11. Rock 'N' Roll with me  (Live)
  12. Knock On Wood  (Live)
  13. It's Gonna Be Me  (Live)
  14. Space Oddity  (Live)
  15. Diamond Dogs  (Live)
  16. Big Brother  (Live)
  17. Time  (Live)
  18. The Jean Genie  (Live)
  19. Rock 'N' Roll Suicide  (Live)
  20. John, I'm Only Dancing (Again)  (Live)

    Category: Album, David Bowie, Pop, Rock