David Bowie // Young Americans - vinylmnky


David Bowie // Young Americans

Warner Music Group


Limited vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition. Young Americans is the ninth studio album by rock icon David Bowie, released on 7 March 1975 by RCA Records. The album marked a departure from the glam rock style of Bowie's previous albums, instead showcasing his mid-1970s interest in African-American soul and R&B music.

Track Listing

  1. Young Americans (2016 Remastered Version)
  2. Win (2016 Remastered Version)
  3. Fascination (2016 Remastered Version)
  4. Right (2016 Remastered Version)
  5. Somebody Up There Likes Me (2016 Remastered Version)
  6. Across the Universe (2016 Remastered Version)
  7. Can You Hear Me (2016 Remastered Version)
  8. Fame (2016 Remastered Version)

Release Date: 2/10/2017

Category: Album, David Bowie, Pop, Rock

Frame your vinyl

If you love creating content and live for all things music & vinyl, we'd love to have you rep the Tribe! 

Read the full rules on our Insta