Dean Martin // All-Time Greatest Hits

Sale price$ 24.99

Release Date:  1/27/2023


"All-Time Greatest Hits is a 12-track collection that features some of Dean Martin's biggest hits on Capitol Records, including 'That's Amore,' 'You Belong to Me,' 'Memories Are Made of This,' 'Volare,' 'Standing on the Corner,' and 'You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You.'"

Track Listing
  1. That's Amore
  2. Sway
  3. You Belong to Me
  4. Memories Are Made of This
  5. Return to Me
  6. Volare (Nel Blu Dipinto Di Blu)
  7. Standing on the Corner
  8. Innamorata
  9. On an Evening in Roma
  10. You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
  11. Non Dimenticar
  12. Come Back to Sorrento

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO