Death Cab for Cutie // Georgia EP (Peach Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


Death Cab for Cutie // Georgia EP (Peach Vinyl)

Barsuk Records

Notify me when this product is available:


Now available for pre-order in limited edition peach colored 180-gram vinyl in celebration of the January 2021 Georgia runoff election results.

This is the same E.P. Death Cab for Cutie released in December 2020 for one day only on Bandcamp to raise over $100,000 for the amazing Georgia-based voter rights organization Fair Fight Action. The fundraiser has now ended; huge thanks to everyone who contributed!

Release Date:  8/27/2021

Track Listing
  1. Waterfalls (TLC cover)
  2. King of Carrot Flowers Pt. 1 (Neutral Milk Hotel cover)
  3. Fall On Me (R.E.M. cover)
  4. Flirted With You All My Life (Vic Chesnutt cover)
  5. Metal Heart (Cat Power cover)

      Category: Album, Death Cab For Cutie, Rock