Death Cab for Cutie // Plans (Gatefold LP)

Sale price$ 36.99

Release Date:  5/26/2023


Death Cab for Cutie's 2005 classic 2xLP Plans is back in stock on standard-weight black vinyl. Presented in gatefold packaging, Plans is the band's platinum-selling Grammy-nominated major label debut and includes some of their most beloved songs including "Soul Meets Body," "Crooked Teeth," and "I Will Follow You into the Dark." Side D includes the non-album bonus track "Talking Like Turnstiles." 

Track Listing

Side A:

  1. Marching Bands of Manhattan
  2. Soul Meets Body
  3. Summer Skin
  4. Different Names for the Same Thing

Side B:

  1. I Will Follow You Into the Dark
  2. Your Heart Is an Empty Room
  3. Someday You Will Be Loved
  4. Crooked Teeth

Side C:

  1. What Sarah Said
  2. Brothers on a Hotel Bed
  3. Stable Song

Side D:

  1. Talking Like Turnstiles

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO