Death From Above 1979 // Is 4 Lovers - Vinylmnky


Death From Above 1979 // Is 4 Lovers




Death From Above 1979, is the boundary-pushing musical alliance made up of Sebastien Grainger and Jesse F. Keeler. Is 4 Lovers, produced, mastered, and recorded entirely by themselves, captures the creation of a totally new sound and a reimagining of the format they created more than 20 years ago.

Release Date:  3/26/2021

Track Listing
  1. Modern Guy
  2. One + One
  3. Free Animal
  4. N.Y.C. Power Elite Part I
  5. N.Y.C. Power Eliter Part II
  6. Totally Wiped Out
  7. Glass Homes
  8. Love Letter
  9. Mean Streets
  10. No War

    Category: Album, Death From Above 1979