Deep Sea Diver // Impossible Weight - vinylmnky


Deep Sea Diver // Impossible Weight


Notify me when this product is available:


The third full-length from Deep Sea Diver, Impossible Weight is a work of sublime highs and mesmerizing lows, it's restless intensity both unsettling and transcendent. Co-produced by bandleader Jessica Dobson and Andy D. Park, the album's lush textures and mercurial arrangements reveal the limitless imagination of Dobson's guitar work (which she's previously shown in playing lead guitar for Beck and The Shins) and fully illuminates the power of her vocals. Indie Exclusive Sunburst Orange LP.

Release Date:  10/16/2020

Track Listing
  1. Shattering the Hourglass
  2. Lights Out
  3. Wishing
  4. Impossible Weight
  5. Switchblade
  6. Hurricane
  7. Eyes Are Red (Don't Be Afraid)
  8. People Come People Go
  9. Lightning Bolts
  10. Run Away with Me

Category: Album, Deep Sea Diver, Rock

Frame your vinyl