Deftones // Gore - Vinylmnky


Deftones // Gore

Warner Music Group

Notify me when this product is available:


Limited double white vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release, the eighth studio album from the alt-rock band. Gore is the follow-up to their 2012 album Koi No Yokan. Since their inception, Grammy-winning rockers Deftones have quietly been pursuing two paths, delivering songs defined by churning, double-fisted aggression while also quietly testing the boundaries of music by incorporating elements of psychedelia and shoegaze

Track Listing

  1. Prayers / Triangles
  2. Acid Hologram
  3. Doomed User
  4. B<< Geometric Headdress
  5. Hearts / Wires
  6. Pittura Infamante
  7. Xenon
  8. (L)Mirl
  9. Gore
  10. Phantom Bride
  11. Rubicon

Release Date: 4/18/2016

Category: Album, Deftones, Halloween, Rock