Deftones // White Pony - vinylmnky


Deftones // White Pony


Notify me when this product is available:


By blending the frat-boy energy of nu-metal with the goth moods of Nine Inch Nails and Smashing Pumpkins, the northern Californians united rival factions of brooding teenagers with these strangely sexy studies in tension and release. Chino Moreno’s voice is magnificently plastic – rapping, bellowing, crooning, and deploying his secret weapon: vocal fry that creaks like a door to a haunted house.


Track Listing

  1. Feiticeira
  2. Digital Bath
  3. Elite
  4. RX Queen
  5. Street Carp
  6. Teenager
  7. Knife Party
  8. Korea
  9. Passenger
  10. Change (In the House of Flies)
  11. Pink Maggit

Release Date: 9/14/2010

Category: Album, Deftones, Rock

Frame your vinyl