Deftones // White Pony (20th Anniversary Edition)

Sale price$ 65.99
Sold out
Type: 2LP


Available in two variants.

  1. Deluxe Anniversary Edition 2LP | Release Date: 4/16/2021 | UPC: 093624893073
  2. Deluxe Anniversary Edition 4LP w/ CD | Release Date: 2/26/2021 | UPC: 093624893059
Track Listing

White Pony
  1. Feiticeira
  2. Digital Bath
  3. Elite
  4. Rx Queen
  5. Street Carp
  6. Teenager
  7. Knife Party
  8. Korea
  9. Passenger
  10. Change (In the House of Flies)
  11. Pink Maggit
Black Stallion
  1. Feiticeira (Clams Casino remix)
  2. Digital Bath (DJ Shadow remix)
  3. Elite (Blanck Mass remix)

Fast & Reliable Shipping

Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

Customer Service

Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

Secure Payment

Your payment information is processed securely.

The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

Lou - Vail, CO

Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

Brandon - Akron, OH

It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

Carli - Denver, CO