Denzel Curry // Melt My Eyez See Your Future

Sale price$ 26.99
Sold out
Color: Blue

Release Date:  9/30/2022


Melt My Eyez See Your Future arrives as Denzel Curry’s most mature and ambitious album to date. Recorded over the course of the pandemic, Denzel shows his growth as both an artist and person. Born from a wealth of influences, the tracks highlight his versatility and broad tastes, taking in everything from drum n’ bass to trap. To support this vision, he enlisted a wide range of collaborators and establishes himself as one of the most groundbreaking rappers in the game. Available in black or blue & black blended vinyl. 


Track Listing
  1. Melt Session #1
  2. Walkin
  3. Worst Comes To Worst
  4. John Wayne
  5. The Last
  6. Mental
  7. Troubles
  8. Ain’t No Way
  9. X-Wing
  10. Angelz
  11. The Smell Of Death
  12. Sanjuro
  13. Zatoichi
  14. The Ills

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO