Depeche Mode // 101 - vinylmnky


Depeche Mode // 101

Warner Music Group


Limited double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 101 is a live album and documentary by English electronic band Depeche Mode released in 1989 chronicling the final leg of the band's 1987/1988 Music for the Masses Tour and the final show at the Rose Bowl in Pasadena which was held on 18 June, 1988.

Track Listing

  1. Pimpf
  2. Behind the Wheel
  3. Strangelove
  4. Sacred
  5. Something to Do
  6. Blasphemous Rumours
  7. Stripped
  8. Somebody
  9. The Things You Said
  10. (Interlude)
  11. War Machine
  12. Black Celebration
  13. Shake the Disease
  14. Nothing
  15. Pleasure, Little Treasure
  16. People Are People
  17. A Question of Time
  18. Never Let Me Down Again
  19. A Question of Lust
  20. Master and Servant
  21. Just Can't Get Enough
  22. Everything Counts

Release Date: 10/21/2016

Category: Album, Depeche Mode, Pop

Frame your vinyl

Stack up your Tribe Points and Save

Sign into your account to start earning!