Depeche Mode // The Best Of - vinylmnky


Depeche Mode // The Best Of

Warner Music Group


Hailed as the most popular electronic band in the world, Depeche Mode celebrates it's 25th anniversary with the group's first genuine "best of" collection (selected recordings rather than a compilation). THE BEST OF - VOLUME 1 brings together 17 singles spanning 1981-2005, plus a new track, "Martyr".

Track Listing

  1. Personal Jesus
  2. Just Can't Get Enough
  3. Everything Counts
  4. Enjoy the Silence
  5. Shake the Disease
  6. See You
  7. It's No Good
  8. Strangelove
  9. Suffer Well
  10. Dream on
  11. People Are People
  12. Martyr
  13. Walking in My Shoes
  14. I Feel You
  15. Precious
  16. Master and Servant
  17. New Life
  18. Never Let Me Down Again

Release Date: 10/6/2017

Category: Album, Depeche Mode, Rock

Frame your vinyl

Stack up your Tribe Points and Save

Sign into your account to start earning!