Dierks Bentley // Gravel & Gold - Vinylmnky


Dierks Bentley // Gravel & Gold

Capitol Nashville

Release Date:  2/24/2023


Dierks Bentley will release his 10th studio album on Capitol Records Nashville on February 24, 2022. The brand-new album will
include 14 songs and features duets with Ashley McBryde and Billy Strings. His latest hit single, “Gold,” is currently rising on the
Country charts. Dierks has sold over 10M albums worldwide and garnered over 4.2B streams. He has 21 #1 songs, 3 CMA Awards,
14 GRAMMY nominations and is a member of the Grand Ole Opry.

Track Listing
  1. Same Ol' Me
  2. Sun Sets In Colorado
  3. Heartbreak Drinking Tour
  4. Something Real
  5. Still
  6. Beer At My Funeral
  7. Cowboy Boots
  8. Gold
  9. Walking Each Other Home
  10. Roll On
  11. All The Right Places
  12. Ain't All Bad,
  13. Old Pickup
  14. High Note

    Category: Album, Country/Folk, Dierks Bentley