Dirty Projectors // 5 EPS (Deluxe Clear Vinyl) - vinylmnky


Dirty Projectors // 5 EPS (Deluxe Clear Vinyl)



Clear Vinyl, Indie Exclusive, Digital Download Card

Release Date:  11/13/2020

Track Listing
  1. Holy Mackerel
  2. I Get Carried Away
  3. You Create Yourself
  4. Moon, If Ever
  5. Inner World
  6. Lose Your Love
  7. Self Design
  8. Empty Vessel
  9. On the Breeze
  10. Overlord
  11. Search for Life
  12. Guarding the Baby

Category: Album, Dirty Projectors, Rock

Frame your vinyl

Stack up your Tribe Points and Save

Sign into your account to start earning!