Dorian Electra // Flamboyant (Deluxe) - Vinylmnky


Dorian Electra // Flamboyant (Deluxe)

Harmonia Mundi

Notify me when this product is available:


Pop music agitator Dorian Electra (pronouns: they/them/theirs) makes music that is unbound by gender or genre. Since the 2019 release of their acclaimed debut album Flamboyant, which Interview Magazine called a "pop magnum opus," Electra has gained an intense cult following around the globe, that has been fueled by considerable critical support from places like Pitchfork, Billboard, Paper Magazine, FADER, Gay Times, The Guardian, and more. Electra, is known for their high-concept singles, which are each accompanied by a music video conceptualized, produced and co-directed by Electra and their co-director Weston Allen. They create a world in which camp is embraced and societal expectations and binaries are deconstructed.


Release Date:  3/18/2022

Track Listing
  1. Mr. to You
  2. Career Boy
  3. Daddy Like
  4. Emasculate
  5. Man to Man
  6. Musical Genius
  7. Flamboyant
  8. Guyliner
  9. Live By the Sword
  10. Adam & Steve
  11. Freaky 4 Life
  12. Tool for You
  13. Under the Armour
  14. Guyliner Pt. 2
  15. Your Kinda Guy
  16. Credits

    Category: Album, Dorian Electra, Rock