Dorian Electra // My Agenda (Deluxe)

Sale price$ 29.99


Pop music agitator Dorian Electra (pronouns: they/them/theirs) makes music that is unbound by gender or genre. Since the 2019 release of their acclaimed debut album Flamboyant, which Interview Magazine called a "pop magnum opus," Electra has gained an intense cult following around the globe, that has been fueled by considerable critical support from places like Pitchfork, Billboard, Paper Magazine, FADER, Gay Times, The Guardian, and more. Electra, is known for their high-concept singles, which are each accompanied by a music video conceptualized, produced and co-directed by Electra and their co-director Weston Allen. They create a world in which camp is embraced and societal expectations and binaries are deconstructed. Their critically acclaimed project My Agenda, released in 2020, explores a deeper, darker, and even more political side, with Dorian examining the 'crisis in masculinity' through a queer lens. Featuring production by Dylan Brady, the project includes a masterful assortment of genres, including hardcore, metal, pop, dubstep, and epic baroque and once again displays why people are calling Electra's work the future. This deluxe 2 LP version is a limited edition color-in-color vinyl, and features star studded remixes from Danny Brown, Kero Kero Bonito, Alice Glass and more.


Release Date:  3/18/2022

Track Listing
  1. F the World
  2. My Agenda
  3. Gentleman
  4. M'lady
  5. Iron Fist
  6. Barbie Boy
  7. Sorry Bro
  8. Monk Mode
  9. Edgelord
  10. Ram It Down
  11. Give Great Thanks
  12. My Agenda (Anamanaguchi Remix)
  13. Gentleman (D0Llywood1 Remix)
  14. M'lady (S3RL Remix)
  15. Iron Fist (Alice Glass Remix)
  16. Edgelord (Johann Sebastian Bachremix)
  17. Barbie Boy (Elyotto Remix)
  18. Crusader
  19. Strapping Young Lads
  20. 1 Pill 2 Pill
  21. Chainmail
  22. Give Great Thanks (Count Baldor Edit)
  23. F the World (Acoustic Version)

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO