Doves // Lost Souls - Vinylmnky


Doves // Lost Souls


We've listened to you, and now allow refunds/cancellations on pre-ordered albums. If you have any questions, please reach out!


(Double LP vinyl pressing) Lost Souls is the debut album by Doves and was first released in April 2000 with traceable links to the band’s former identity as dance hit makers Sub Sub. Their self-enforced, creative isolation in shady, post-industrial Ancoats, Manchester and the decisive 1996 studio fire that set the coordinates for the trio’s reinvention as Doves. 

Release Date:  1/15/2021

Track Listing
  1. Firesuite
  2. Here It Comes
  3. Break Me Gently
  4. Sea Song
  5. Rise
  6. Lost Souls
  7. Melody Calls
  8. Catch The Sun
  9. The Man Who Told Everything
  10. The Cedar Roon
  11. Reprise
  12. A House

    Category: Album, DOVES, Rock