Doves // The Last Broadcast

Sale price$ 31.99

We've listened to you, and now allow refunds/cancellations on pre-ordered albums. If you have any questions, please reach out!


(Double LP vinyl pressing) The Last Broadcast was released almost exactly two years after Lost Souls, in April 2002. Recorded over a year in myriad studio settings, including famously setting up beneath a motorway flyover for M62 Song, the album rushed straight to number one in the UK Albums Chart, preceded the week before by the chiming, anthemic brilliance of pummelling Top 3 lead single, There Goes The Fear. 

Release Date:  1/15/2021

Track Listing
  1. Intro
  2. Words
  3. There Goes The Fear
  4. M62
  5. Song
  6. Where We're Calling From
  7. N.Y.
  8. Satellites
  9. Friday's Dust
  10. Pounding
  11. Last Broadcast
  12. The Sulphur Man
  13. Caught By The River

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO