Dr. Dog // Be The Void - vinylmnky


Dr. Dog // Be The Void


Notify me when this product is available:


Beloved Philadelphia band Dr. Dog release a staggering burst of vital rock n roll with their new record BE THE VOID. From the rollicking re-imagined blues of the discs title track to the searing guitars of "Vampire," the frenetic urgency of "Over Here Over There" and the beautifully fuzzed out rock of "Warrior Man," Dr. Dog's BE THE VOID is a truly great rock n roll record and the unmistakable sound of a band whose moment has arrived.


Track Listing

  1. Lonesome
  2. That Old Black Hole
  3. These Days
  4. How Long Must I Wait
  5. Get Away
  6. Do the Trick
  7. Vampire
  8. Heavy Light
  9. Big GIrl
  10. Over Here, Over There
  11. Warrior Man
  12. Turning the Century

Release Date: 2/7/2012

Category: Album, Dr. Dog, Pop

Frame your vinyl