Dr. Dog // Live At A Flamingo Hotel

Sale price$ 23.99


Dr. Dog releases the first ever document of the band's famous live shows, Live at a Flamingo Hotel

Track Listing

  1. These Days
  2. That Old Black Hole
  3. Heart it Races
  4. How Long Must I Wait
  5. The Beach
  6. The Truth
  7. Too Weak to Ramble
  8. Say Ahhh
  9. Jackie Wants a Black Eye
  10. Stranger
  11. Heavy Light
  12. Worst Trip
  13. Ain't it Strange
  14. Shame, Shame
  15. County Line
  16. Shadow People
  17. Broken Heart
  18. The Rabbit, The Bat & The Reindeer
  19. Lonesome

Release Date: 1/13/2015

Fast & Reliable Shipping

Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

Customer Service

Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

Secure Payment

Your payment information is processed securely.

The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

Lou - Vail, CO

Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

Brandon - Akron, OH

It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

Carli - Denver, CO