Dr. Dog // Shame Shame - vinylmnky


Dr. Dog // Shame Shame


Notify me when this product is available:


Dr. Dog having evolved from a band whose primary creative outlet was the album-making process into one that favored the energy of their live performances, they knew they wanted to document the new dynamic they had developed on the road. Producer Rob Schnapf (Beck, Elliott Smith) was brought in to help peel back the intricate arrangements of last album Fate to reveal the raw immediacy of a tight five-man unit honing their craft.


Track Listing

  1. Stranger
  2. Shadow People
  3. Station
  4. Unbearable Why
  5. Where D All the Time Go?
  6. Later
  7. I Only Wear Blue
  8. Someday
  9. Mirror, Mirror
  10. Jackie Wants a Black Eye
  11. Shame, Shame

Release Date: 4/6/2010

Category: Album, Dr. Dog, Pop

Frame your vinyl