Dreamville // Revenge of the Dreamers III - Vinylmnky


Dreamville // Revenge of the Dreamers III


Notify me when this product is available:


Double vinyl LP pressing. Revenge of the Dreamers III is the third compilation album by record label Dreamville and J. Cole. Includes contributions from Dreamville artists, J. Cole, Bas, Cozz, Omen, Lute, Ari Lennox, EarthGang, and J.I.D. The album features appearances from several artists including DaBaby, T.I, Young Nudy, Buddy, Reason, Maxo Kream, Mez, Vince Staples, Ty Dolla Sign, Dreezy, Smino, Saba, and Guapdad 4000, among others. Features production from a variety of record producers, including T-Minus, Christo, Elite, Bink!, Deputy, Henny Tha Bizness, Hollywood JB, ChaseTheMoney, Pyrex, Galimatias, Pluss, Kal Banx, and Cam O'bi, among others. Recording sessions for Revenge of the Dreamers III took place in Atlanta, Georgia at Tree Sound Studios over the course of 10 days in January 2019.

Release Date:  12/6/2019

Track Listing
  1. Under the Sun
  2. Down Bad
  3. LamboTruck
  4. Swivel
  5. Oh Wow...Swerve
  6. Don't Hit Me Right Now
  7. Wells Fargo
  8. Sleep Deprived
  9. Self Love
  10. Ladies, Ladies, Ladies
  11. Costa Rica
  12. 1993
  13. Rembrandt...Run it Back
  14. Sunset
  16. PTSD
  17. Sacrifices

      Category: Album, Dreamville, Hip Hop