Dropkick Murphys // The Meanest Of Times - Vinylmnky


Dropkick Murphys // The Meanest Of Times

Spirit Sma


Release Date:  6/2/2023


(Clear Vinyl, Green)  Limited green colored vinyl LP pressing. 2007 release. Dropkick Murphys come out swinging with their 6th studio album "The Meanest Of Times" a collection of tales about family, loyalty and remembering where you came from. "The Meanest Of Times" contains all the best elements of the DKM sound: a complex distillation of classic punk rock, Celtic folk and American rock'n'roll, this album puts the band's diversity, intensity and sincerity on full display.

Track Listing
  1. Famous For Nothing
  2. God Willing
  3. The State Of Massachusetts
  4. Tomorrow's Industry
  5. Echoes On "A." Street
  6. Vices And Virtues
  7. Surrender
  8. (F)Lannigan's Ball
  9. I'll Begin Again
  10. Fairmount Hill
  11. Loyal To No One
  12. Shattered
  13. Rude Awakenings
  14. Johnny, I Hardly Knew Ya
  15. Never Forget
  16. Jailbreak (Thin Lizzy)

    Category: Album, Dropkick Murphys, Pre-Order, Rock, Ska