Duran Duran // Paper Gods - vinylmnky


Duran Duran // Paper Gods

Warner Music Group

Notify me when this product is available:


Double vinyl LP pressing. 2015 album from the veteran British pop outfit. How many bands can you think of that, decades into their career, are still capable of springing surprises, of blazing fresh trails, creating new music that is up there with the imperishable songs that first propelled them to fame, fortune and critical acclaim? In 2015, Duran Duran will cement their place in that illustrious grouping with their 14th studio album that burnishes their role in the story of pop, and puts the many young pretenders whose music they have influenced firmly in their place. As part of a major new recording deal with Warner Bros. Records, Paper Gods starts the next chapter in the history of the band, with a host of A-list collaborators - including Nile Rodgers, Mark Ronson, Mr Hudson, Janelle Monáe, John Frusciante, Kiesza and Davide Rossi - joining the party.

Track Listing

  1. Paper Gods (Feat. Mr Hudson)
  2. Last Night in the City (Feat. Kiesza)
  3. You Kill Me with Silence
  4. Pressure Off (Feat Janelle Monae and Nile Rodgers)
  5. Face for Today
  6. Danceophobia
  7. What Are the Chances?
  8. Sunset Garage
  9. Change the Skyline (Feat. Jonas Bjerre)
  10. Butterfly Girl
  11. Only in Dreams
  12. The Universe Alone

Release Date: 9/11/2015

Category: Album, Duran Duran, Pop

Frame your vinyl