Duran Duran // Rio - vinylmnky


Duran Duran // Rio

Warner Music Group

Notify me when this product is available:


Double vinyl LP pressing of this 1982 album from the British pop sensations. RIO was the second studio album by Duran Duran, originally released worldwide on 10 May 1982. RIO earned a gold disc on March 1983, and went platinum on 26 April 1983, eventually reaching double platinum status. It peaked at #6 on the Billboard 200 album chart in the US on 12 March 1983, and remained on the chart for 129 weeks.

Track Listing

  1. Rio (2009 Remastered Version)
  2. My Own Way (2009 Remastered)
  3. Lonely in Your Nightmare (2009 Remastered)
  4. Hungry Like the Wolf (2009 Remastered)
  5. Hold Back the Rain (2009 Remastered)
  6. New Religion (2009 Remastered)
  7. Last Chance on the Stairway (2009 Remastered)
  8. Save a Prayer (2009 Remastered)
  9. The Chauffeur (2009 Remastered)
  10. Rio (Us Album Remix;2009 Remastered)
  11. My Own Way (Carnival Remix;2009 Remastered)
  12. Lonely in Your Nightmare (Us Album Remix;2009 Remastered)
  13. Hungry Like the Wolf (Us Album Remix;2009 Remastered)
  14. Hold Back the Rain (Us Album Remix;2009 Remastered)

Release Date: 7/22/2014

Category: Album, Duran Duran, Pop

Frame your vinyl