Duran Duran // Seven And The Ragged Tiger - vinylmnky


Duran Duran // Seven And The Ragged Tiger

Warner Music Group


Limited double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing includes four bonus tracks on the second slab of vinyl. Seven and the Ragged Tiger is the third studio album by the English pop rock band Duran Duran, released in November 1983. It was the band's first and only #1 album in the UK, and would prove to be the last studio album for the band's original line-up until 2004's Astronaut. Vocalist Simon Le Bon said the album "is an adventure story about a little commando team. 'The Seven' is for us - the five band members and the two managers - and 'the Ragged Tiger' is success. Seven people running after success. It's ambition. That's what it's about."

Track Listing

  1. The Reflex (2010 Remastered Version)
  2. New Moon on Monday (2010 Remastered Version)
  3. (I'm Looking for) Cracks in the Pavement (Album Version;2010 Remastered Version)
  4. I Take the Dice (2010 Remastered Version)
  5. Of Crime and Passion (2010 Remastered Version)
  6. Union of the Snake (2010 Remastered Version)
  7. Shadows on Your Side (2010 Remastered Version)
  8. Tiger Tiger (2010 Remastered Version)
  9. The Seventh Stranger (2010 Remastered Version)
  10. Is There Something I Should Know (Monster Mix) [2010 Remastered Version]
  11. Union of the Snake (The Monkey Mix) [2010 Remastered Version]
  12. New Moon on Monday (Dance Mix) [2010 Remastered Version]
  13. The Reflex (Dance Mix) [2010 Remastered Version]

Release Date: 11/17/2015

Category: Album, Duran Duran, Rock

Frame your vinyl

Stack up your Tribe Points and Save

Sign into your account to start earning!