dvsn // A Muse in Her Feelings

Sale price$ 47.99


Import Vinyl. A Muse in Her Feelings is the third studio album by Canadian R&B duo dvsn. It was released on April 17, 2020 via OVO Sound. Production was handled mainly by Paul "Nineteen85" Jefferies, along with Allen Ritter, Bryan-Michael Cox, Robin Hannibal and Stevn "Stwo" Vidal among others.

Release Date:  1/21/2021

Track Listing
  1. No Good
  2. Friends
  3. Still Pray For You
  4. Courtside
  5. Miss Me?
  6. No Cryin'
  7. Dangerous City
  8. So What
  9. Outlandish
  10. Keep It Going
  11. 'Flawless' Do It Well Pt. 3
  12. Greedy
  13. Between Us
  14. A Muse
  15. For Us
  16. ...Again

Fast & Reliable Shipping

Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

Customer Service

Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

Secure Payment

Your payment information is processed securely.

The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

Lou - Vail, CO

Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

Brandon - Akron, OH

It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

Carli - Denver, CO